Reviews

Julius Pappas
Google review 10/14/2023

Serious attitude problem, better get somebody else. $150 just to show up...

Aaron Rodriguez
Google review 5/11/2023

I am so impressed with code 1 electric! They came out so quick and figured out the problem in minutes and then did the entire job in just a few hours. I am super satisfied. I high recommend. I had two other companies check out the work and they were afraid to do the job that code 1 did flawlessly. Very professional, clean, fast and humble kind people! Best in Davie!

Jeff Vlahos
Google review 4/25/2023

Fantastic service,done right, have used them on many projects

Dylan Tobias Flynn
Google review 11/23/2022

I called simply to get an opinion on an electrical issue I was confronted with on a potential purchase on a house, and I received kind and honest advice. He took the time to explain the risks involved, and safety and code guidelines. He stated he is honest in his report and treats every inspection like it’s his own, and I love that transparency in a business. Will definitely use in the future!

Linda Trem
Google review 9/14/2022

Excellent professional service 👏 👌 👍 😀

Tom Vla
Google review 4/8/2022

Issa Espinoza
Google review 3/23/2022

Very profesional, owner is honest and the staff is hardworking! The only electrician company I work with and highly recommend !

Ann Gradowski
Google review 6/27/2021

Steve Marriott was responsive immediately to my call and emails, was able to assemble a team of young pros (Colin, Gaeten, and Brandon) who were able to come within a few days to do the work that was well done and reasonably priced!! Give them 5 stars!!!

Edward Josephs
Google review 3/10/2021

Matthew Hernandez
Google review 12/24/2020

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to other people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.